Orbiter (ARRI)

Orbiter is an ultra-bright, tunable, and directional LED fixture from ARRI. All systems in Orbiter are completely new and designed with versatility in mind. Orbiter’s new six-color light engine delivers a wide-color gamut and outstanding color rendition across all color temperatures along with industry-leading, smooth dimming from 100 to 0%. With its changeable optics, Orbiter can transform into many different types of lampheads including open face, soft light, dome, projection (profile), and other future possibilities. Orbiter is the most advanced luminaire ever created with exciting new technology packed into every fixture. Features such as a fast processor, ample memory, expanded connectivity, built-in array of sensors, weatherproof housing, and many more make Orbiter a formidable machine. Orbiter’s state-of-the-art technology and versatile design makes it an optimal lamphead for today and for the future with endless possibilities for updates, configurations, and enhancements.

Changeable optics is the core innovation in Orbiter. With a wide variety of optics to choose from, Orbiter transforms into the perfect light for your application without sacrificing beam, output, or color quality. The Quick Lighting Mount (QLM) in Orbiter allows for optics with vastly different properties to be connected to the fixture.

Orbiter is an extremely bright and powerful, directional LED fixture with an output similar to that of the corresponding HMI systems. Orbiter’s high, yet tunable, ARRI Spectra light engine output can create hard shadows with defined edges. This revolutionary light engine is 76 times smaller than the L10’s light engine but produces the same power draw and greater output. A dense arrangement of over 200 LEDs gives Orbiter a point source-like aperture while maintaining full-color tunability with a new six-color LED mixture. Including a red, green, blue, amber, cyan, and lime LED, the ARRI Spectra six-color light engine translates into a wider color gamut, more accurate colors, and most importantly, higher color rendition across the entire CCT range. Skin tones look amazing and natural.

EXHIBITOR

EUROLIGHT System – ARRI

Dock Pullman – Stand 137

https://www.eurolight-system.com

Voir la fiche exposant

Login

Orbiter (ARRI)

Orbiter est un projecteur ARRI de technologie LED ultra-lumineux, réglable et directionnel. Tous les systèmes au sein d’Orbiter sont révolutionnaires et offrent une grande polyvalence. Le nouveau module LED composé de six couleurs offre une large plage de couleurs et une interprétation exceptionnelle des couleurs pour toutes températures, ainsi qu’une gradation fluide de 100 à 0 %. Accompagné de ses optiques interchangeables, Orbiter peut se transformer en de nombreux types de sources, y compris une source Open Face, lumière douce, en dôme, en projection et encore bien d’autres. Orbiter est le projecteur le plus avancé jamais conçu doté d’une nouvelle technologie aux nombreuses possibilités. Ses fonctionnalités : un processeur rapide, une mémoire de grande capacité, une connectivité étendue, un réseau intégré de capteurs et un boîtier imperméable font d’Orbiter un outil formidable. Sa technologie de pointe et sa conception polyvalente positionnent Orbiter comme la source idéale d’aujourd’hui et de demain avec des possibilités infinies de mises à jour, de configurations et d’améliorations.

La modularité des éléments optiques est l’innovation fondamentale d’Orbiter. Grâce à la grande variété d’éléments optiques, Orbiter se transforme en la source parfaite pour chaque tournage sans compromettre le faisceau, la puissance, ni la qualité des couleurs. L’interface Quick Lighting Mount (QLM) d’Orbiter permet d’attacher des éléments optiques aux caractéristiques très différentes.

Orbiter est un projecteur LED extrêmement lumineux, puissant et directionnel avec un flux lumineux similaire à celui des systèmes HMI correspondants. La nouvelle dalle LED « ARRI Spectra » d’Orbiter à haut rendement, mais réglable, peut créer des ombres nettes aux contours très définis. Cette dalle légère et révolutionnaire est 76 fois plus petite que la dalle du L10, mais elle offre la même puissance de sortie. Une disposition dense de plus de 200 LED offre à Orbiter un faisceau similaire à celui d’une source ponctuelle tout en maintenant la possibilité de réglage des couleurs grâce à un nouveau mélange composé de six couleurs LED. La dalle de six couleurs « ARRI Spectra », qui comprend des LED de couleurs rouge, vert, bleu, ambre, cyan et vert citron, offre une gamme de couleurs plus étendue et plus précise. Le rendu des couleurs est entièrement maîtrisé sur l’ensemble de la gamme des températures de couleurs corrélées (TCC). Les tons chair sont étonnants et naturels.

 

EXPOSANT

EUROLIGHT System – ARRI

Dock Pullman – Stand 137

https://www.eurolight-system.com

Voir la fiche exposant

Connexion