• English
  • French

Caméras studio Panasonic pour professionnels

Panasonic’s studio camera systems give you the freedom to capture live events in incredible detail. Delivering a highly cost-effective solution for 4K and HD live production, they are readily being used in a variety of different situations – for broadcast studios, live sport productions, live event capture, and for higher education, too.

Our comprehensive range of live system cameras provide options for 4K, 2K, High Frame Rate (HFR) and High Dynamic Range (HDR), and have been specifically designed to meet the varied needs and requirements of live production.

We also have a comprehensive selection of products that have been designed to sit within existing workflows and offer a level of familiarity to the end-user – from camera control units and remote operations panels, to viewfinders, and build-up units. Panasonic have also recently announced a new S35mm UHD/HD Studio Camera compatible with B4 2/3 lenses – the AK-UC4000, which will be launching in Spring of 2018. It boasts variable HDR and supports Media Over IP output.

EXHIBITOR

Panasonic Business

Dock Pullman – Stand 10

http://www.panasonic.com

Voir la fiche exposant

Caméras studio Panasonic pour professionnels
Caméras studio Panasonic pour professionnels

Avec les systèmes de caméras studio développés par Panasonic, vous bénéficiez de toute la liberté nécessaire pour filmer vos événements live dans les moindres détails. Ces solutions extrêmement rentables pour la production 4K et HD en direct offrent une mise en place rapide pour diverses situations : en studio de diffusion, pour la couverture en direct d’événements ou rencontres sportives, mais aussi dans l’enseignement supérieur.

Spécialement conçue pour répondre aux divers besoins et exigences de la production vidéo en direct, notre vaste gamme de caméras systèmes inclut des options 4K, 2K, haute fréquence d'images (HFR) et plage dynamique étendue (HDR).

Nous mettons également à votre disposition une large sélection de produits développés en vue de s’intégrer au sein des processus existants et offrir une interface familière aux utilisateurs finaux : notamment des unités de contrôle de caméras et panneaux de commande à distance, mais aussi des viseurs ou encore des unités à monter. Panasonic a aussi récemment annoncé le lancement au printemps 2018 d’une nouvelle caméra de studio UHD/HD S35 mm compatible avec les objectifs B4 2/3 : le modèle AK-UC4000, avec HDR variable et une sortie Media Over IP.

EXPOSANT

No data was found

Lieu des JTSE

Docks de Paris
50, avenue du Président Wilson
93200 La Plaine Saint-Denis

Coordination

14, rue Crucy
44000 Nantes
Tél. : +33 (0)2 40 48 64 24

Contact Commercial

Natalia Gladyrewsky
Mobile : +33 (0)6 16 74 04 79
natalia.g@as-editions.fr

© 2022 Éditions AS – Mentions Légales – CGV
Site web : Binary Guys 

Connexion