PT-RCQ10 – Vidéoprojecteur mono-DLP 4K aux couleurs vives

Compact projector designed for long-lasting stable brightness in events and staging

The PT-RCQ10 4K Ready1DLP laser projector series comes with a choice of 10,000 or 8,000 lumens brightness. This projector delivers durable performance in even the toughest environments, and is specifically designed for use in broadcasting live events and entertainment.

The PT-RCQ10 series combines Panasonic’s unique Rich Colour Harmonizer and Smooth Pixel Drive technology with 1-Chip DLP imaging to produce immersive imaging experiences. The projector offers high brightness of 10,000 lumens, WUXGA resolution and a 10,000:1 contrast ratio for sharp images even in bright environments.

Panasonic’s unique new Rich Colour Harmonizer technology expands the use of red light to improve colour reproduction, increasing red colour brightness by 160%. This creates a more vivid picture for an immersive viewing experience.

In addition, the newly developed imaging processing system Smooth Pixel Drive enables 2715×1697 high-resolution images with sharp characters and smooth diagonal lines and curves.

Designed for mission critical applications in the live entertainment market, the PT-RCQ10 series was tested against dust for operation of up to 20,000 hours without maintenance. The dual-drive laser optical engine maintains high brightness, superb picture quality and colour reproduction for very long periods.

The PT-RCQ10 series is future-proof with the ability to accept 4K signals via HDMI and Digital Link and equipped with Panasonic’s Slot NX interface boards to expand connectivity with new input connections.

Compatible with Panasonic’s 1-Chip DLPTM lens line-up offering 0.2-8.6 throw ratios, the addition of the new ET-DLE020 Ultra Short-Throw Zoom lens offers even more flexibility.

EXHIBITOR

Panasonic Business

Dock Pullman – Stand 10

http://www.panasonic.com

Voir la fiche exposant

• Anglais
  • Français

PT-RCQ10 – Vidéoprojecteur mono-DLP 4K aux couleurs vives

Vidéoprojecteur compact, conçu pour une luminosité stable et longue durée dans l’événementiel et en entreprise

La gamme de projecteurs laser mono-DLP PT-RCQ10 4K Readyest disponible en luminosité de 10 000 ou 8 000 lumens. Ce projecteur offre des performances durables en toutes circonstances, et a été conçu pour le divertissement en direct et les événements sportifs.

La gamme PT-RCQ10 associe les technologies Rich Colour Harmonizer et Smooth Pixel Drive de Panasonic et une imagerie mono-DLP pour produire des expériences visuelles immersives. Le projecteur offre une luminosité élevée de 10 000 lumens, une résolution WUXGA et un taux de contraste de 10 000/1 pour des images nettes, même dans des environnements à forte luminosité.

La nouvelle technologie Rich Colour Harmonizer de Panasonic étend l’usage de la lumière rouge pour améliorer la reproduction des couleurs, augmentant la luminosité du rouge de 160 % pour obtenir une image plus nette.

Par ailleurs, le nouveau système de traitement des images Smooth Pixel Drive permet d’obtenir des image de résolution 2715 x 1697, avec des caractères nets mais également des diagonales et des courbes fluides.

Conçue pour les applications stratégiques dans le secteur du divertissement en direct, la gamme PT-RCQ10 a fait l’objet d’un test de résistance à la poussière pour un fonctionnement de 20 000 heures sans maintenance. Un double optique laser préserve une luminosité élevée, une qualité d’image exceptionnelle et une reproduction optimale des couleurs.

Prenant en charge des signaux 4K via HDMI et Digital Link, la gamme PT-RCQ10 est une solution d’avenir ; elle est également équipée des cartes d’interface Slot NX de Panasonic, pour une connectivité étendue.

Compatible avec la gamme d’objectifs mono-DLP™ Panasonic, qui offre des rapports de projection de 0,2-8,6, le nouvel objectif de zoom à ultra courte focale ET-DLE020 se distingue par une flexibilité accrue.

EXPOSANT

Panasonic Business

Dock Pullman – Stand 10

http://www.panasonic.com

Voir la fiche exposant